Hello Marines, Sailors, Family and Friends,

 I am very honored to be the President of our great Association.  If you were able to make it to the reunion here at Camp Lejeune, thank you for attending.  If you were unable to attend, you missed one of the best.   Two of the major highlights were; our Guest of Honor for the banquet, Major General James Livingston, Medal of Honor recipient and his wife Sara and we had the honor of attending the Change of Command of our great Division as Major General James Lukeman relinquished command to Major General Brian Beaudreault.

It was great to see so many friends from the past reunions and birthdays.   We are also proud to see many new faces from our new chapters. We heard some amazing sea stories and I am sure they will be better next year.  I would like to thank our past Executive Director Dave Brown, Lieutenant Colonel Ret.  for all he did and thank our new Executive Director Bret Roy, Sergeant Major Ret. for the outstanding job he did with the reunion.  Also Bret has started at Double Time with ideas and Social Media. I know he will do great things for us, just like he did for his Marines and Sailors before he retired.  

I want to thank JC Hardee, Colonel Ret for stepping up and becoming our Treasurer, your money is in good hands!  I hate to see our Adjutant Dick Van Horn, Colonel Ret. step down.   You have done an outstanding job and are a friend to all.

We have all new officers and a new Executive Director, and look forward to continuing to move our Association forward.  If you have ideas or something you would like for us to look at, please let us know. We have a new Commanding General and will be getting a new Sergeant Major, Sergeant Major David Bradford.  Sergeant Major Bryan Zikefoose is moving on to II Marine Expeditionary Force.  Sergeant Major Z, thanks for all that you have done, will do, and for the support of our Association.

Semper Fi


Follow Me

Ron Himsworth




Ron Himsworth  SgtMaj (Ret.)      (910) 539-7303


2nd Vice President

Nick Naumov (973) 247-3306

Past President

Mike Piserchia  (732)691-6407 

Judge Advocate

Mastin Robeson

Executive Director

Bret L.Roy SgtMaj USMC (Ret)        (910)451-3167

Executive Assistant

Meghan McMahon


1st Vice President

John Deitle (703) 398-7173



James Cuneo (386)983-2810

Sgt In Arms

Bob Williams (618)334-0551


Rev. Dr. Anthony De Marco 


James "JC" Hardee
Col (USMC Ret) 

Public Relations

(440) 779-1175